Cette page n'est actuellement disponible qu'en anglais.

System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Mon 2023-03-20

All services operating normally.

Sun 2023-03-19

All services operating normally.

Sat 2023-03-18

All services operating normally.

Fri 2023-03-17

All services operating normally.

Thu 2023-03-16

All services operating normally.

Wed 2023-03-15

All services operating normally.

Tue 2023-03-14

All services operating normally.

Mon 2023-03-13

All services operating normally.

Sun 2023-03-12

All services operating normally.

Sat 2023-03-11

All services operating normally.

Fri 2023-03-10

All services operating normally.

Thu 2023-03-09

All services operating normally.

Wed 2023-03-08

All services operating normally.

Tue 2023-03-07

All services operating normally.

Mon 2023-03-06

All services operating normally.