Cette page n'est actuellement disponible qu'en anglais.

System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

The Reason For Outage for October 25th, 2019 is now available here.

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Fri 2020-01-24

All services operating normally.

Thu 2020-01-23

All services operating normally.

Wed 2020-01-22

All services operating normally.

Tue 2020-01-21

All services operating normally.

Mon 2020-01-20

All services operating normally.

Sun 2020-01-19

All services operating normally.

Sat 2020-01-18

All services operating normally.

Fri 2020-01-17

All services operating normally.

Thu 2020-01-16

All services operating normally.

Wed 2020-01-15

All services operating normally.

Tue 2020-01-14

All services operating normally.

Mon 2020-01-13

All services operating normally.

Sun 2020-01-12

All services operating normally.

Sat 2020-01-11

All services operating normally.

Fri 2020-01-10

All services operating normally.