Cette page n'est actuellement disponible qu'en anglais.

System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Wed 2019-01-16

All services operating normally.

Tue 2019-01-15

All services operating normally.

Mon 2019-01-14

All services operating normally.

Sun 2019-01-13

All services operating normally.

Sat 2019-01-12

All services operating normally.

Fri 2019-01-11

All services operating normally.

Thu 2019-01-10

All services operating normally.

Wed 2019-01-09

All services operating normally.

Tue 2019-01-08

All services operating normally.

Mon 2019-01-07

All services operating normally.

Sun 2019-01-06

All services operating normally.

Sat 2019-01-05

All services operating normally.

Fri 2019-01-04

All services operating normally.

Thu 2019-01-03

All services operating normally.

Wed 2019-01-02

All services operating normally.