System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Thu 2018-12-13

All services operating normally.

Wed 2018-12-12

20:24:18 UTC: Internet connection issues affecting customers in the USA. Some customers in the USA are reporting difficulties connecting to PrintNode. PrintNode systems are working normally; we suspect this is a regional internet outage and are monitoring the situation.

Tue 2018-12-11

All services operating normally.

Mon 2018-12-10

All services operating normally.

Sun 2018-12-09

All services operating normally.

Sat 2018-12-08

All services operating normally.

Fri 2018-12-07

All services operating normally.

Thu 2018-12-06

All services operating normally.

Wed 2018-12-05

All services operating normally.

Tue 2018-12-04

All services operating normally.

Mon 2018-12-03

All services operating normally.

Sun 2018-12-02

All services operating normally.

Sat 2018-12-01

All services operating normally.

Fri 2018-11-30

All services operating normally.

Thu 2018-11-29

All services operating normally.