System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

Articles

The Root Cause Analysis of the August and September 2019 outages is now available here.

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Thu 2019-10-17

All services operating normally.

Wed 2019-10-16

All services operating normally.

Tue 2019-10-15

All services operating normally.

Mon 2019-10-14

20:33:06 UTC: Client disconnections. Approximately 33% of connected Clients have disconnected from the system and subsequently reconnected. This is not a fault in our systems but we are monitoring the situation closely.

Sun 2019-10-13

All services operating normally.

Sat 2019-10-12

All services operating normally.

Fri 2019-10-11

All services operating normally.

Thu 2019-10-10

All services operating normally.

Wed 2019-10-09

All services operating normally.

Tue 2019-10-08

All services operating normally.

Mon 2019-10-07

All services operating normally.

Sun 2019-10-06

All services operating normally.

Sat 2019-10-05

All services operating normally.

Fri 2019-10-04

All services operating normally.

Thu 2019-10-03

All services operating normally.