System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Wed 2022-10-05

All services operating normally.

Tue 2022-10-04

14:52:59 UTC: Partial loss of Client connectivity. Our monitoring systems detected a partial loss of Client connectivity for some users from approximately 14:37 UTC to 14:47 UTC today. Normal service has now been restored and we are monitoring the situation closely. We believe this was due to a network outage outside our systems.

Mon 2022-10-03

All services operating normally.

Sun 2022-10-02

All services operating normally.

Sat 2022-10-01

All services operating normally.

Fri 2022-09-30

All services operating normally.

Thu 2022-09-29

All services operating normally.

Wed 2022-09-28

All services operating normally.

Tue 2022-09-27

All services operating normally.

Mon 2022-09-26

All services operating normally.

Sun 2022-09-25

All services operating normally.

Sat 2022-09-24

All services operating normally.

Fri 2022-09-23

All services operating normally.

Thu 2022-09-22

All services operating normally.

Wed 2022-09-21

All services operating normally.