System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

The Reason For Outage for October 25th, 2019 is now available here.

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Mon 2021-08-02

All services operating normally.

Sun 2021-08-01

All services operating normally.

Sat 2021-07-31

All services operating normally.

Fri 2021-07-30

All services operating normally.

Thu 2021-07-29

All services operating normally.

Wed 2021-07-28

All services operating normally.

Tue 2021-07-27

All services operating normally.

Mon 2021-07-26

All services operating normally.

Sun 2021-07-25

All services operating normally.

Sat 2021-07-24

All services operating normally.

Fri 2021-07-23

All services operating normally.

Thu 2021-07-22

All services operating normally.

Wed 2021-07-21

All services operating normally.

Tue 2021-07-20

All services operating normally.

Mon 2021-07-19

All services operating normally.