System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

The Reason For Outage for October 25th, 2019 is now available here.

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Sun 2020-05-31

All services operating normally.

Sat 2020-05-30

All services operating normally.

Fri 2020-05-29

All services operating normally.

Thu 2020-05-28

04:03:31 UTC: Issue resolved. The data centre reports that the router issue is resolved and they do not expect any further related issues. Our monitoring systems show normal user connectivity was restored approximately 40 minutes ago.
03:12:27 UTC: Intermittent connectivity for some users. For several hours, Client and API connectivity to PrintNode has been unreliable for some users. This has been traced to a problem with two core routers in our UK data centre. The data centre's engineering team is aware of the issue and is working on a solution as a matter of urgency.

Wed 2020-05-27

All services operating normally.

Tue 2020-05-26

All services operating normally.

Mon 2020-05-25

All services operating normally.

Sun 2020-05-24

All services operating normally.

Sat 2020-05-23

All services operating normally.

Fri 2020-05-22

All services operating normally.

Thu 2020-05-21

All services operating normally.

Wed 2020-05-20

All services operating normally.

Tue 2020-05-19

All services operating normally.

Mon 2020-05-18

All services operating normally.

Sun 2020-05-17

All services operating normally.