Esta página solamente está disponible en inglés.

System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Mon 2019-09-23

All services operating normally.

Sun 2019-09-22

14:00:21 UTC: Issue resolved. The issue is resolved. We will work with our data centre to understand the root cause of the issue and publish the findings.
12:13:05 UTC: Potential resolution. All affected users have now reconnected to our system. We are monitoring the system closely.
11:15:59 UTC: Users disconnected. A large number of users appear to have disconnected from PrintNode. Our systems are operating normally so we suspect this to be due to a network outage outside PrintNode's systems (similar to the issue from 2019-09-10). We are working with our data centre provider to investigate the situation.

Sat 2019-09-21

All services operating normally.

Fri 2019-09-20

All services operating normally.

Thu 2019-09-19

All services operating normally.

Wed 2019-09-18

All services operating normally.

Tue 2019-09-17

All services operating normally.

Mon 2019-09-16

All services operating normally.

Sun 2019-09-15

All services operating normally.

Sat 2019-09-14

All services operating normally.

Fri 2019-09-13

All services operating normally.

Thu 2019-09-12

All services operating normally.

Wed 2019-09-11

All services operating normally.

Tue 2019-09-10

16:42:44 UTC: Issue resolved. According to user feedback, internal diagnostics and reports from our data centre provider, this issue is now resolved. We will publish a root cause analysis as soon as we are provided with the necessary information.
14:12:44 UTC: Fix still in progress. Our data centre provider is still working on fixing the affected networking systems - any users still experiencing connectivity issues, please stand by. There is a small chance users may experience a brief period of intermittent connectivity.
13:59:15 UTC: Potential resolution. All affected users have now reconnected to our system. We are monitoring things closely and working with our data centre provider on a root cause analysis of the issue.
13:20:00 UTC: Partial resolution. Most (but not all) of the affected population of users have reconnected to our system. We are continuing to work with our data centre provider on a full resolution of the issue.
12:30:25 UTC: Users disconnected. A large number of users appear to have disconnected from PrintNode. Our systems are operating normally so we suspect this to be due to a network outage outside PrintNode's systems. We are working with our data centre provider to investigate the situation.

Mon 2019-09-09

All services operating normally.