Esta página solamente está disponible en inglés.

System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Wed 2021-10-20

All services operating normally.

Tue 2021-10-19

All services operating normally.

Mon 2021-10-18

All services operating normally.

Sun 2021-10-17

All services operating normally.

Sat 2021-10-16

All services operating normally.

Fri 2021-10-15

All services operating normally.

Thu 2021-10-14

All services operating normally.

Wed 2021-10-13

All services operating normally.

Tue 2021-10-12

All services operating normally.

Mon 2021-10-11

All services operating normally.

Sun 2021-10-10

All services operating normally.

Sat 2021-10-09

All services operating normally.

Fri 2021-10-08

All services operating normally.

Thu 2021-10-07

All services operating normally.

Wed 2021-10-06

All services operating normally.