Esta página solamente está disponible en inglés.

System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Thu 2019-03-21

All services operating normally.

Wed 2019-03-20

All services operating normally.

Tue 2019-03-19

All services operating normally.

Mon 2019-03-18

All services operating normally.

Sun 2019-03-17

All services operating normally.

Sat 2019-03-16

All services operating normally.

Fri 2019-03-15

All services operating normally.

Thu 2019-03-14

All services operating normally.

Wed 2019-03-13

All services operating normally.

Tue 2019-03-12

All services operating normally.

Mon 2019-03-11

All services operating normally.

Sun 2019-03-10

All services operating normally.

Sat 2019-03-09

All services operating normally.

Fri 2019-03-08

All services operating normally.

Thu 2019-03-07

All services operating normally.