Esta página solamente está disponible en inglés.

System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

The Reason For Outage for October 25th, 2019 is now available here.

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Sat 2021-05-15

All services operating normally.

Fri 2021-05-14

All services operating normally.

Thu 2021-05-13

All services operating normally.

Wed 2021-05-12

All services operating normally.

Tue 2021-05-11

20:09:30 UTC: Degraded API performance for some users. We are investigating reports of slow responses from the HTTP API, specifically the GET /printjobs endpoint. For some users, this may cause Print History not to be displayed in the web application.

Mon 2021-05-10

All services operating normally.

Sun 2021-05-09

All services operating normally.

Sat 2021-05-08

All services operating normally.

Fri 2021-05-07

All services operating normally.

Thu 2021-05-06

All services operating normally.

Wed 2021-05-05

All services operating normally.

Tue 2021-05-04

All services operating normally.

Mon 2021-05-03

All services operating normally.

Sun 2021-05-02

All services operating normally.

Sat 2021-05-01

All services operating normally.